Chess Links



OTHER CHESS ORGANISATIONS & ASSOCIATIONS  
 Midland Counties Chess Union (MCCU) www.mccu.org.uk
 English Chess Federation (ECF) www.englishchess.org.uk
 Online Grading Database (from the ECF) www.ecfgrading.org.uk
 Nottinghamshire Chess Association http://nottschess.org
 Staffordshire Chess Association www.staffordshirechess.org.uk
 Leicestershire and Rutland Chess Association www.lrca.org.uk/lrca
 Lincolnshire Chess Association www.lincschess.org
 Warwickshire Chess Association www.warwickshirechess.org
 Worcestershire Chess Association www.raycollett.net/worcs


POPULAR CHESS WEBSITES  
 Chess Kids www.chesskids.com
 Chess Base  www.chessbase.com
 Chess.Com www.chess.com


PLAY CHESS ONLINE  
 Let's Play Chess www.letsplaychess.com
 Play Chess  www.playchess.com


SOME OF MY FAVOURITES  
 2700 Chess http://2700chess.com
 Chess Bomb www.chessbomb.com
 Kingcrusher http://kingscrusher.com
 Chess Games www.chessgames.com
 Chess Personality www.chesspersonality.com
 Chess Bites www.chessbites.com
 Next Chess Move https://nextchessmove.com
 Lichess https://lichess.org


MEMBER'S BLOGS  
 Alex Webster https://chesstalk.weebly.com
 Kevin Gallagher www.checkmate.me.uk


If you come across any good chess websites - please share them here.







Derbyshire Chess Association 2018 © Kevin Gallagher (kevin@checkmate.me.uk)
Community Web Kit provided free by BT